Seventh Son CD


Seventh Son is available on CD. If you order now you will receive a high quality mp3 of the album that you can listen to immediately.

Tracklisting is:

1. Seventh Son
2. Nobody But You
3. Brother, I am Your Keeper
4. Two White Horses Blues
5. Mississippi Black Water Blues
6. Seagulls
7. Devil Sent the Rain II
8. Love’s in Vain

Devil Sent The Rain II is my sequel to a Charley Patton song of the same name. Look it up to see where The New Savages’ music comes from.

If you have any questions/issues please contact Milan directly on

SKU: CD-1 Categories: ,